Pop Evil Release Two Brand New Songs

Keavin Wiggins | 04-30-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Pop Evil

Pop Evil have released two brand new singles, entitled "Let The Chaos Reign" and "Work", which is the first new music from the band since 2018.

The tracks come ahead of the band's forthcoming new studio album and frontman Leigh Kakaty had this to say about the new tracks and upcoming record:

"We won't bore people with the same song over and over. When you come to our live show, we feel like there should be an ebb and flow, peaks and valleys, that are similar to real life.

"Sometimes you're up, sometimes you're down. We like to take people on a journey when they listen to our music or come to see us live." Check out "Let The Chaos Reign" below and "Work" here

Related Stories

Pop Evil Go Into The Vortex With 'Eye Of The Storm' Remix

Zillion Premieres 'Pocket Boy' Video Ahead Of Pop Evil Tour

Pop Evil Unleash Eye Of The Storm Video

Pop Evil Reschedule Covid-19 Postponed Tour Dates

Pop Evil Share New Song 'Set Me Free' And Announce Album

Pop Evil Music and Merch (ad)

More Pop Evil News