Alkaline Trio Release Brand New EP

Michael Angulia | 03-19-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Alkaline TrioCover art courtesy Epitaph

Alkaline Trio have digitally surprise released a brand new three song E.P. and will follow-up with a limited edition 7" vinyl single that will feature two of the tracks.

Matt Skiba had this to say, "With the tour postponed and the current state of the world, we feel and hope that some new music will help people transcend the uncertainty and possible fear they might be feeling, if even for a few minutes.

"Music has always had a way of helping us all cope with unpleasant times. We can only hope that ours can do the same for our fans on some level. We hope you enjoy the songs."

The digital EP features the three tracks "Minds Like Minefields", "Radio Violence" and "Smokestack." The limited edition vinyl will include the first two songs and will be limited to 1000 blue vinyls in the U.S. and 500 red in Europe. Listen to the new EP here.

Related Stories
Alkaline Trio Announce Blood, Hair, and Eyeballs The Tour Dates

Alkaline Trio Stream New Song 'Versions Of You'

Alkaline Trio Deliver 'Blood, Hair, and Eyeballs'

Alkaline Trio Leads Is For Lover Feativals Lineups In CA, MA and UT

Blink-182's DeLonge Pens Open Letter To Matt Skiba

More Alkaline Trio News



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2023 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.