The Acacia Strain Release New EP 'E'

Keavin Wiggins | 03-20-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

The Acacia StrainCover art courtesy Atom Splitter

The Acacia Strain have released a brand new two track digital and seven inch vinyl EP entitled "E," including a collaboration with Jess Nyx of Mortality Rate.

The EP features two songs "Solace and Serenity" and Nyx provided guest vocals on the other track "The Lucid Dream". Frontman Vincent Bennett had this to say about the track, "I've been a fan of Jess since Judiciary introduced me to her voice, and I'm extremely happy to have her on a song.

"Solace, serenity - enter the lucid dream. The second chapter is here. We descend further and further into our own undoing." Listen to "The Lucid Dream" below:

Related Stories
The Acacia Strain Parts Ways With Kevin Boutot

The Acacia Strain Share Visualizer For New Single 'Chain'

The Acacia Strain Share New Song To Announce Second New Album

The Acacia Strain Announce 'Step Into The Light' Album Release Shows

The Acacia Strain Announce New Album With 'Fresh Bones' Visualizer

More The Acacia Strain News



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2023 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.