.

Parkway Drive Release 'Viva The Underdogs' Album


Keavin Wiggins | 03-28-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Parkway Drive

Parkway Drive have just released their new album entitled "Viva The Underdogs", which is also the soundtrack to the band's forthcoming documentary film of the same name.

The album features 11 live tracks that were captured during the band's headline performance at the Wacken Open Air music festival in Germany last year.

In addition to the live tracks, the albums also includes three studio tracks that were recorded in German: "Wurgegriff (Vice Grip)", "Die Leere (The Void)", and "Schattenboxen (Shadow Boxing)" which features German rapper Casper.

The band will be hosting an online premiere of the documentary on YouTube on April 4 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm BST/11pm CEST and Sunday, April 5 7am AEST/6am JST.

Check out a video from the album below:


Related Stories


Parkway Drive Release 'Viva The Underdogs' Album

Killswitch Engage and Parkway Drive Announce Spring Tour

Parkway Drive To Headline Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards

Five Finger Death Punch Star Takes On Haters Of Other Band's Album

Parkway Drive Growing Up Past Original Sound

Parkway Drive Return With 'Wishing Wells' Video

More Parkway Drive News



advertisement

advertisement


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.