.

Evanescence Announce Livestream Performance


Keavin Wiggins | 11-16-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Evanescence Announce Livestream Performance

Evanescence have announced that they will staging a special livestream show entitled "Evanescence: A Live Session From Rock Falcon Studio".

The event will be taking place on Saturday, December 5 at 1 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. U.K. and 10 p.m. CET and they have celebrated the announcement by releasing a live performance video for the song "Use My Voice".

The livestream is set to be hosted at the Rock Falcon Studio in Nashville, TN where the band have been recording their new album, "The Bitter Truth", and will feature some of the brand new tracks.

Tickets are available here. Watch the "Use My Voice" video below:




Related Stories


Evanescence Announce Livestream Performance

Evanescence and Of Mice and Men Stars Lead All Star Dio Cover

Evanescence, Iron Maiden and Whitesnake Stars Cover McCartney Classic

Evanescence and Within Temptation Share New Tour Dates

Evanescence Releasing New Music One Song At A Time

Evanescence Taking Risks With New Music

Evanescence Return To Rock With 'The Chain' Video

Slipknot and Evanescence Cancel Knotfest Mexico Sets For Safety

Evanescence Cover Fleetwood Mac Classic

Evanescence and Within Temptation Coheadlining Tour



More Evanescence News