Black Veil Brides Reveal 'Fields Of Bone' And Set Album Release

Keavin Wiggins | 04-09-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Black Veil Brides cover art courtesy PFA

Black Veil Brides have released a music video for their new song "Fields Of Bone" and the clip continues the storyline from their "Scarlet Cross" video.

Both of those tracks come from the band's forthcoming concept album "The Phantom Tomorrow", their 6th full length effort, which is set to be released on June 4th.

The concept comes from a story idea created by vocalist Andy Biersack. And the new video, directed by Andy has the main character "The Blackbird" returning to square off against "9," his adversary depicted throughout the "Fields OF Bone" video. See the new album's track details and watch the new video below:

The Phantom Tomorrow Tracklisting

1) The Phantom Tomorrow (introduction)
2) Scarlet Cross
3) Born Again
4) Blackbird
5) Spectres (Interlude)
6) Torch
7) The Wicked One
8) Shadows Rise
9) Fields Of Bone
10) Crimson Sky
11) Kill The Hero
12) Fall Eternal

Fields Of Bone Video

Related Stories

Black Veil Brides Release 'Crimson Skies' Video

The Black Veil Brides Push Back New Album Release

Black Veil Brides Announce Unplugged Streaming Event

Black Veil Brides Reveal 'Fields Of Bone' And Set Album Release

Black Veil Brides Unplugging For Virtual Tour

Black Veil Brides Takes Fans Behind The Scenes Of 'Scarlet Cross'

Black Veil Brides Announce Alive And Burning 2 Streaming Event

Black Veil Brides' Jimxx Battling Covid-19

Black Veil Brides' Frontman Explains Why They Re-Stitched The Wounds

Black Veil Brides Stream New Version of 'Perfect Weapon'

News > Black Veil Brides