Trivium's Matt Heafy Shares 'The Crusade Acoustic EP'

Keavin Wiggins | 02-14-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

TriviumVideo still

Trivium vocalist and guitarist Matt Heafy has unplugged once again to revisit some of the band's past music. This time Heafy has shared new acoustic recordings of four tracks from their 2006 album "The Crusade".
Heafy shared the "The Crusade Acoustic EP" late last week and it features unplugged performances of "Entrance Of The Conflagration", "Anthem (We Are The Fire)", "Becoming The Dragon" and "This World Can't Tear Us Apart".

Earlier this month, Matt released an acoustic EP for the band's sophomore album "Ascendancy" (stream it here) that featured unplugged recordings of "Rain", "Dying In Your Arms", "Suffocating Sight", and "Departure".

Check out "The Crusade Acoustic EP" below:

Related Stories

Trivium Streaming 'Phalanx' Video

Repentance Recruit Trivium Star For 'Reborn'

Trivium Deliver 'Feast Of Fire' Video and Announce Album

Trivium Share 'In The Court Of The Dragon' Short Film

Megadeth, Lamb Of God, Trivium and In Flames Tour Dates Revealed

Matt Heafy Helps Richard Marx Give 'Right Here Waiting' Metal Makeover

Trivium's Matt Heafy Streams 'Silence In The Snow' Acoustic EP

Trivium's Matt Heafy Unplugs For Shogun EP

Trivium's Matt Heafy Shares 'The Crusade Acoustic EP'

Trivium's Matt Heafy and Linkin Park's Mike Shinoda To Deliver 'Epic' Track

News > Trivium