Trivium's Matt Heafy Streams 'Silence In The Snow' Acoustic EP

Keavin Wiggins | 03-27-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Trivium video still from EP stream

Trivium's Matt Heafy is continued to unplug to record acoustic EPs of select tracks from the band's catalog and he has share the latest installment in the series.

This time around Matt has recorded acoustic renditions of several tracks from the band's 2015 studio album "Silence In The Snow", which follows his "Vengeance Falls" acoustic EP that he released two weeks ago.

The new "Silence In The Snow" acoustic EP features the following tracks: the Japanese-American musician best known as the guitarist and lead vocalist for the Grammy-nominated heavy metal band Trivium, has released the "Silence In The Snow" acoustic EP, featuring reworked versions of four songs from the group's 2015 album of the same name.

"Silence in the Snow," "The Ghost That's Haunting You," "Until the World Goes Cold," "The Thing That's Killing Me," and the bonus track "Violence Made of Snow". Stream the EP below:

Related Stories
Trivium Share Cover Of Heaven Shall Burn's 'Implore the Darken Sky'

Trivium, Between the Buried and Me, Whitechapel, and Khemmis Tour

Trivium's Heafy Shares 'Kagutsuchi' Video From Ibaraki Project

Trivium Matt Heafy Shares First Ibaraki Song and Video

Trivium and Testament Frontman Team Up For New Song

News > Trivium