Lineups For Lollapalooza Chile, Argentina, and Brasil Announced



(C3) Lollapalooza Chile, Lollapalooza Argentina and Lollapalooza Brasil have revealed the lineups for the 2024 editions, revealing a diverse bill featuring headliners Blink-182, SZA, Paramore (Brazil only), Feid (Chile/Argentina only), Sam Smith, Arcade Fire and Limp Bizkit.

The lineups also include Hozier, The Offspring, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Diplo, Above & Beyond, Dom Dolla, Phoenix, ZHU, Rina Sawayama, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Omar Apollo and many more. Tickets are on sale now.

These shows will celebrate first-time-ever South American performances for Blink-182, SZA and Hozier. Lollapalooza Chile takes place March 15-17 at Parque Bicentenario de Cerrillos.

Lollapalooza Argentina takes place on March 15-17 at Hippodromo de San Isidro in Buenos Aires and Lollapalooza Brasil takes place March 22-24 at Autódromo de Interlagos in São Paulo.

Related Stories
blink-182 and The Killers Headlining Lollapalooza 2024

Sting, Jonas Brothers, Halsey and OneRepublic Lead Lollapalooza India Lineup

Lineups For Lollapalooza Chile, Argentina, and Brasil Announced

Red Hot Chili Peppers Lead Lollapalooza Lineup

Journey Share 'Only The Young' Lollapalooza Video

News > Lollapalooza

Share this article: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit email this article