Danko Jones Share Previously Unreleased 'Waiting For You'


Danko Jones Share Previously Unreleased 'Waiting For You'

(AFM Records) Danko Jones have unleashed a high-voltage, new track entitled "Waiting For you"! This previously-unreleased song is a bonus track taken off the upcoming Danko Jones Electric Sounds Deluxe Version, that is slated for a Digital release on April 12, 2024. Additionally to the album Electric Sounds, the digital Deluxe Version will include "Waiting For You" and a second bonus track, "Haunting Me".

Furthermore, Danko Jones has announced to release a limited, 10" Vinyl edition on April 12, 2024, entitled "4x10", that consists of both bonus tracks as well as two unreleased live songs!

Frontman Danko comments: "We cooked up this new ditty, Waiting For You, just to add to the colossal rock that is Electric Sounds. Think of it as a little something from us to you."

Electric Sounds Digital Deluxe Tracklist:
01. Guess Who's Back
02. Good Time
03. Electric Sounds
04. Get High?
05. Stiff Competition
06. She's My Baby
07. Eye for an Eye
08. I Like It
09. Let's Make Out
10. What Goes Around
11. Shake Your City
12. Waiting for You (Bonus Track)
13. Haunting Me (Bonus Track)

"4x10" Vinyl Tracklist:
01. Haunting Me
02. Lipstick City - Live in Bremen
03. My Little RNR - Live in Stockholm
04. Waiting for You

Related Stories
Danko Jones Stream Previously Unreleased 'Waiting For You'

Danko Jones Share Previously Unreleased 'Waiting For You'

Danko Jones Stream New Album 'Electric Sounds'

Danko Jones Share Good Times Live Video From Graspop Metal Meeting

Danko Jones Have 'Good Time' With Karaoke-Themed Video

News > Danko Jones

Share this article: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit email this article