Guns N' Roses Releasing New EP 2021 In Review

Keavin Wiggins | 12-29-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Guns N' Roses Single cover art
Single cover art

Guns N' Roses scored a top 21 story from September 2021 when they shared the news that they will be releasing their new "Hard Skool" EP in multiple formats on February 25th exclusively via their official online store.

The EP will be released as a CD, 7" vinyl and on cassette and will feature the newly released tracks "Hard Skool" and "Absurd", as well as live versions of the classic's "Don't Cry" and "You're Crazy".

GNR shared the title track last week. The song was written by frontman Axl Rose and co-produced by Axl and Caram Costanzo. It was originally recorded during the "Chinese Democracy" sessions.

Stream the song and see the tracklisting below:
01. Hard Skool
02. Absurd
03. Don't Cry (Live)
04. You're Crazy (Live)

Related Stories

Guns N' Roses Expand Use Your Illusion For Box Set

Guns N' Roses Full Rock In Rio Performance Video Streaming online

Steven Adler Promises Classic Guns N' Roses Experience At Special Shows

Guns N' Roses Announce New International Dates

Guns N' Roses In The Studio For Appetite For Destruction's 35th Anniversary

Guns N' Roses Music and Merch

News > Guns N' Roses