KISS Announced Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach

Keavin Wiggins | 01-07-2022

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

KISS cover art
cover art

KISS have announced that they will be releasing the next title in their "Off The Soundboard" series on March 11th with the official bootleg release of their 2004 show in Virginia Beach.

"Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach" was captured during the band's Rock The Nation Tour, which was the first full U.S. tour to feature the lineup of Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, and Eric Singer lineup.

The 20-song set includes classic KISS tracks "Lick It Up," "I Love It Loud," "I Was Made For Lovin' You," "Makin' Love," "King Of The Night Time World," "100,000 Years " "Unholy," "Detrot Rock City," "War Machine", "Psych Circus" and more.

that dig deep into the band's astonishing 40+ year back catalog.

The official bootleg is being released as both a 2-cd set, and 3-LP black vinyl and a limited edition 3-LP 180g opaque green vinyl via the band's official store.


Disc 1
1. Love Gun
2. Deuce
3. Makin' Love
4. Lick It Up
5. Christine Sixteen
6. Tears Are Falling
7. She
8. Got To Choose
9. I Love It Loud
10. I Want You

Disc 2
1. Psycho Circus
2. King Of The Night Time World
3. War Machine
4. 100,000 Years
5. Unholy
6. Shout It Out Loud
7. I Was Made For Lovin' You
8. Detroit Rock City
9. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
10. Rock and Roll All Nite


Disc 1
1. Love Gun (Side A)
2. Deuce (Side A)
3. Makin' Love (Side A)
4. Lick It Up (Side A)
5. Christine Sixteen (Side B)
6. Tears Are Falling (Side B)
7. She (Side B)
8. Got To Choose (Side B)

Disc 2
1. I Love It Loud (Side A)
2. I Want You (Side A)
3. Psycho Circus (Side A)
4. King Of The Night Time World (Side B)

5. War Machine (Side B)
6. 100, 000 Years (Side B)

Disc 3
1. Unholy (Side A)
2. Shout It Out Loud (Side A)
3. I Was Made For Lovin' You (Side A)
4. Detroit Rock City (Side A)
5. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II (Side B)

6. Rock And Roll All Nite (Side B)

Related Stories
KISS Classic Joins Spotify's Billions Club After Surpassing 1 Billion Streams

Enter Shikari 'Dancing On The Frontline' With New Release

Kissin' Dynamite 'Back With A Bang' With New Song

Danielia Cotton Honors Charley Pride With 'Kiss An Angel Good Mornin' Cover

KISS Classic 'I Was Made For Lovin' You' Gets Yungblud Makeover For The Fall Guy

News > KISS