Little Big Town Reveal New Details For 'The Breaker' Album

Little Big Town

Country stars Little Big Town revealed some more details for their forthcoming studio album "The Breaker", which is scheduled to hit stores on February 24th.

The group took to social media to reveal the tracklisting for the new effort as well as posted the album art. Kimberly Schlapman said in an Instagram post "It's my favorite album we've ever made!"

Along with the artwork, she also wrote "SO excited to share this with ya'll on February 24th!" The new record can be preordered here and includes the hit Taylor Swift-penned single "Better Man."

The Breaker Tracklisting:
"Happy People"
"Night on Our Side"
"Lost in California"
"Drivin' Around"
"We Went to the Beach"
"Better Man"
"Don't Die Young, Don't Get Old"
"Beat Up Bible"
"When Someone Stops Loving You"
"The Breaker"


Little Big Town Music, DVDs, Books and more

Little Big Town T-shirts and Posters

More Little Big Town News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Little Big Town Release 'When Someone Stops Loving You' Video

Little Big Town Gets USA Chant from Scottish Crowd

Harry Styles Shares Cover Of Little Big Town's 'Girl Crush'

Harry Styles Covers Little Big Town's 'Girl Crush'

Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves, Midland Cover ELO Classic

Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves, Midland Announce Tour

Little Big Town To Receive Star On Music City Walk of Fame

Miranda Lambert Joins Little Big Town On Stage

Little Big Town Take A Trip To 'Sesame Street'

Trace Adkins, Little Big Town On Latest Episode Of The Pickup

More Stories for Little Big Town

Little Big Town Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.