Shania Twain Reveals Track Details For Comeback Album 'Now'

Shania Twain

Country music icon Shania Twain is gearing up to release her first new studio album in fifteen years and she took to social media on Wednesday to share the tracklisting for the effort with fans.

The album will be entitled "Now" and is scheduled to hit stores on September 29th. She tweeted "Feels so great to share with you the full tracklisting for my new album #ShaniaNOW!"

The tracklisting: 1. Swingin' With My Eyes Closed 2. Home Now 3. Light of My Life 4. Poor Me 5. Who's Gonna Be Your Girl 6. More Fun 7. I'm Alright 8. Let's Kiss and Make Up 9. Where Do You Think You're Going 10. Roll Me on the River 11. We Got Something They Don't 12. Because of You 13. You Can't Buy Love 14. Life About to Get Good 15. Soldier 16. All in All


Shania Twain Music, DVDs, Books and more

Shania Twain T-shirts and Posters

More Shania Twain News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Shania Twain Release Second New Single 'Poor Me'

• Shania Twain Selling One-Of-A-Kind Motorcycle For Charity

• Lady Antebellum Serenade Shania Twain With One Of Her Hits

• Shania Twain Reveals Track Details For Comeback Album 'Now'

• Shania Twain Reveals Fears Of Working With Prince

• Haim Cover Shania Twain At Surprise Show

• Shania Twain's New Music Inspired By Life's Struggles

• Shania Twain Streaming New Single 'Life's About To Get Good'

• Shania Twain Announces Her Comeback Album 'Now'

• Shania Twain Joined By Kelsea Ballerini, Nick Jonas At Stagecoach

More Stories for Shania Twain

Shania Twain Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.