Scorpions Announce Sting In The Tail Tour Concert Film


Eagle Rock have announced that they will be releasing the Scorpions concert film "Live In Munich 2012" on Blu-Ray and DVD on September 30th and have released a preview clip of "Loving You Sunday Morning".

The film was captured during the final show of the veteran band's Sting In The Tale world tour which took place on September 30, 2012. The preview performance clip can be seen here.

Amazon has launched a presale for the film, which features 21 songs including classics like "Rock You Like A Hurricane," "The Zoo," "No One Like You," "Still Loving You," "Big City Nights," "Holiday," "Winds of Change" and more.

1. Sting In The Tail
2. Make It Real
3. Is There Anybody There?
4. The Zoo
5. Coast To Coast
6. Loving You Sunday Morning
7. We'll Burn The Sky
8. The Best Is Yet To Come
9. Send Me An Angel
10. Holiday
11. Raised On Rock
12. Tease Me Please Me
13. Hit Between The Eyes
14. Kottak Attack
15. Blackout
16. Big City Nights
17. Still Loving You
18. Wind Of Change
19. No One Like You
20. Rock You Like A Hurricane
21. When The Smoke Is Going Down


Scorpions Music, DVDs, Books and more

Scorpions T-shirts and Posters

More Scorpions News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Scorpions Share Rock Believer Bonus Track 'Out Go The Lights'

Scorpions Reveal Rock Believer Official Fan Video

Scorpions Share Lyric Video For Bonus Track

Whitesnake Pull Out Of Scorpions Tour Due To David Coverdale's Health

Scorpions: Breaking the Band TV Special Coming

Scorpions Music and Merch