KXM Release 'Noises In The Sky' Video


KXM, the supergroup featuring dUg Pinnick (King's X), George Lynch (Lynch Mob/Dokken) and Ray Luzier (Korn), have released a new video for their track "Noises In The Sky".

The song comes from the group's forthcoming album "Scatterbrain" which is schedule to hit stores on March 17th. The new visual is also the third video that the band has released from the record.

The new video features a stripped down performance from the group that was filmed in an apartment and was once again directed by Jamie Brown. Watch the video here.

KXM Music, DVDs, Books and more

KXM T-shirts and Posters

More KXM News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Supergroup KXM Release 'Lightning' Video

Supergroup KXM Release 'War Of Words' Video

KXM Release 'Noises In The Sky' Video

Supergroup KXM Release 'Breakout' Video