Deftones Release Video For Title Track To New Album 'Ohms'

Keavin Wiggins | 08-21-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Deftones have released a video for the title song to their forthcoming studio album, "Ohms", which is set to hit stores on September 25th.

The new video was directed by Rafatoon and the album was recorded at Henson Studios in Los Angeles, CA and Trainwreck Studios in Woodinville, WA.

The band reunited with veteran producer and engineer Terry Date for the new record, he previously worked with them on 1995's "Adrenaline," 1997's "Around the Fur" and 2000's "White Pony."

Watch the video and see the tracklisting for the new album below:
1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Error
5. The Spell of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms

Related Stories
Sergio Vega Confirms Departure From Deftones

Deftones Reveal 'Ceremony' Video

Singled Out: Gears' Bored (Deftones Cover)

Chino Moreno's Crosses Surprise Releases First Song In Six Years

Deftones Raise Over $100K With Adopt-A-Dot

More Deftones News