Lamb Of God Set Release Of New Album

William Lee | 02-05-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Lamb Of God

Lamb Of God have set a May 8th released date for their new self-titled album, which is the follow-up to their 02015 studio effort "VII: Sturm Und Drang".

The new album will also be the first time that the band will release a recording with drummer Art Cruz, who was named the official replacement for Chris Adler last year.

The band is expected to release the first track from the album, "Checkmate", tomorrow (February 6th). Here is the reported tracklisting for the album, 01. Memento Mori 02. Checkmate 03. Gears
04. Reality Bath 05. New Colossal Hate 06. Resurrection Man 07. Poison Dream 08. Routes 09. Bloodshot Eyes 10. On The Hook.

Related Stories

Chris Adler Praises His Lamb Of God Replacement

Lamb Of God And Megadeth Alums Launch Firstborne

Lamb Of God Release 'Gears' Video and Hosting Online Event

Megadeth, Lamb Of God, Trivium and In Flames To Stream Full Concerts

Lamb Of God Stream New Song Featuring Testament's Chuck Billy

Megadeth, Lamb Of God, Trivium, In Flames Tour Postponed

Megadeth and Lamb Of God Tour Still Planned

Lamb Of God Stream New Song 'New Colossal Hate'

Lamb Of God Push Back Release Of New Album

Lamb Of God To Stream Full Festival Performance Online

More Lamb Of God News



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.