.

Slipknot To Stream Welcome To Our Neighborhood


Keavin Wiggins | 06-26-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Slipknot

The 21st anniversary of the release of Slipknot's self-titled debut album will be celebrated today with a special stream of their home-movie collection "Welcome To Our Neighborhood".

The stream will be this week's installment of Knotfest.com's ongoing streaming series and is set to take place today, June 26th at 2pm PST/5pm EST/11pm CET here

"Welcome To Our Neighborhood" features home shot footage of the early days of Slipknot, interviews, early live performance footage of "Wait And Bleed," "Surfacing and Scissors "and more. The film will be broadcast live on Friday, June 26th 2020 beginning at over on Knotfest.com

Since the launch, the ongoing streaming series has featured full concert performance from Slipknot, Lamb Of God, Megadeth, Trivium, Behemoth, Amon Amarth, Anthrax, Kreator, King Diamond, Carnifex and Suffocation, Suicide Silence and In Flames all of which have raised funds donated to COVID-19 relief charities.


Related Stories


Slipknot, Rob Zombie and Mudvayne Lead Inkcarceration Lineup

Slipknot, Anthrax, Slayer, Halestorm Icons Team For Thunder Force

Slipknot and Stone Sour's Corey Taylor Announces CMFTour

Slipknot and Halestorm Stars Talk Long Live Rock

Rick Astley Explains His Love Of Slipknot

Slipknot Have U.S. Tour Booked And Have Something 'Massive Brewing'

Adam Lambert, Slipknot and Foo Fighters Supergroup To Rock Bowie Celebration

Slipknot Starting To Plan Next Album Says Corey 2020 In Review

Slipknot's Corey Taylor Prevented From Joining Anthrax 2020 In Review

Slipknot's Debut 21st Anniversary Marked By Joey Jordison 2020 In Review

More Slipknot News