Five Finger Death Punch Delivering More Destruction Next Month

Keavin Wiggins | 09-23-2020

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Five Finger Death Punch Delivering More Destruction Next Month

Five Finger Death Punch have announced that they will be releasing their new 17-track greatest-hits collection, A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2 next month.

The digital and CD versions of the collection are set to be released on October 9th and will be followed by a double LP vinyl edition on November 20th. The collection is the follow-up to their first volume, which was released in 2017.

The new collection will feature 5 previously unreleased tracks, including a studio track ("Broken World"), an acoustic/orchestral rendition of "Wrong Side Of Heaven-Acoustic", and three remixes from Steve Aoki ("Bad Company") Joe Hahn ("Wash It All Away"), and Felmax ("Trouble"). See the tracklisting below:

1. "Blue On Black" [taken from And Justice For None]
2. "The Tragic Truth" [taken from American Capitalist]
3. "Broken World" [new song - previously unreleased]
4. "I Refuse" [taken from And Justice For None]
5. "The Pride" [taken from American Capitalist]
6. "Hard To See" [from War Is The Answer]
7. "When The Seasons Change" [taken from And Justice For None]
8. "Cradle To The Grave" [taken from The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 2]
9. "Sham Pain" [taken from And Justice For None]
10. "M.I.N.E." (End This Way) [taken from The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1]
11. "Hell To Pay" [taken from Got Your Six]
12. "Never Enough" [taken from The Way Of The Fist]
13. "Walk Away" [taken from War Is The Answer]
14. "The Wrong Side Of Heaven"--Acoustic [new song - previously unreleased]
15. Bonus Track: "Trouble" (Felmax Remix) [previously unreleased]
16. Bonus Track: "Wash It All Away" (Joe Hahn Remix) [previously unreleased]
17. Bonus Track: "Bad Company" (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix) [previously unreleased]

Related Stories

Five Finger Death Punch Celebrate Afterlife With 'Times Like These' Video

Five Finger Death Punch And Brandley Gilbert Arena Tour

Five Finger Death Punch Team With Iron Maiden For Legacy Of The Beast

Five Finger Death Punch Deliver New Song 'Times Like These'

Five Finger Death Punch Share New Song And Set Chart Record

Five Finger Death Punch Music and Merch

More Five Finger Death Punch News