Motorhead Announce 'Everything Louder Forever' Collection

Bruce Henne | 08-24-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

cover art

(hennemusic) Motorhead have announced that they will release a new collection, that will be entitled "Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of", on October 29.

Billed as "the definitive collection of their loudest songs ever and the first to span their entire career", the project delivers material from their legendary 22 album career - from their self-titled 1977 debut to their final release, 2015's "Bad Magic."

Formed in London, UK by Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister in 1975, the band racked up 15 million in worldwide album sales, a 2005 Grammy Award, and the support of millions of music fans around the globe.

"Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of" will be available in multiple formats: the 2CD digipak and 4LP fold out sets will feature 42 tracks, while the 2LP set will include 22 tracks in a gatefold package.

Motorhead disbanded following Lemmy's death in 2015 at the age of 70 from prostate cancer, a cardiac arrhythmia, and congestive heart failure. The tracklist can be seen here

Related Stories
Z2 Announces NO REMORSE: The Illustrated True Stories of Lemmy Kilmister and Motorhead

Judas Priest Tribute Ronnie James Dio and Lemmy On New Album

Motorhead Deliver 'The Lost Tapes'

Motorhead's 'The Lost Tapes' Series Expanded For CD Collection

Motorhead Share Video of Lemmy Forever Tribute From Wacken Festival - 2023 In Review

News > Motorhead