Travis Scott Reveals 3 New Tracks In Wake Of Arrest

Travis Scott

( Travis Scott released three new tracks one day after he was arrested in Arkansas for allegedly inciting a riot at Walmart Ampitheater. According to XXL, the rapper was arrested on charges of "inciting a riot, endangering the welfare of a minor and disorderly conduct."

Hours later, three songs were uploaded and then posted to his Soundcloud account. The three tracks feature the rapper spitting rhymes with three different producers at the helm.

"Purple & Green" features Playboi Carti and was produced by Sevn Thomas while 'Butterfly Effect" was produced by Murda Beatz. Meanwhile, the smooth beats of 'A Man" was assisted by Southside. Listen to all three tracks here. is an official news provider for
Copyright Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Travis Scott Music, DVDs, Books and more

Travis Scott T-shirts and Posters

More Travis Scott News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Travis Scott Releases 'Butterfly Effect' Video

• DJ Khaled Recruits Nas and Travis Scott for 'It's Secured' Video

• Travis Scott And Kylie Jenner Get Matching Tattoos

• Major Lazer Streams Track With Camila Cabello, Travis Scott and Quavo

• Drake and Travis Scott Lead Guests On 2 Chainz New Album

• Travis Scott Breaks His 'Goosebumps' Record

• Travis Scott Sells Limited Edition Mugshot T-Shirts

• Travis Scott Performs 'Goosebumps' 14 Times In A Row

• Travis Scott Reveals 3 New Tracks In Wake Of Arrest

• Travis Scott Rewards Fan For Knowing His Lyrics

More Stories for Travis Scott

Travis Scott Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.