Carrie Underwood Shares New Song 'Give Her That'


Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Carrie Underwood News Cover art August 12, 2023
Cover art

(UMG) Carrie Underwood releases brand new track "Give Her That". Written by Underwood with David Garcia and Lydia Vaughan, "Give Her That" appears on the Deluxe Edition of Underwood's critically acclaimed Denim & Rhinestones album.

Underwood recently revealed she returns for the 11th consecutive show open for NBC's Sunday Night Football this fall. Additionally, Underwood's upcoming concert dates include performances at the Grand Ole Opry, joining Guns N' Roses at GEODIS Park in Nashville, and her REFLECTION: The Las Vegas Residency at Resorts World Theatre continues this September.

Fans can also tune into her year-round, exclusive CARRIE'S COUNTRY SiriusXM channel 60. Watch the lyric video and see the album's tracklisting below:

Denim & Rhinestones Deluxe Edition track listing:
1. Denim & Rhinestones
2. Velvet Heartbreak
3. Ghost Story
4. Hate My Heart
5. Burn
6. Crazy Angels
7. Faster
8. Pink Champagne
9. Wanted Woman
10. Poor Everybody Else
11. She Don't Know
12. Garden
13. Out Of That Truck*
14. Give Her That*
15. Drunk And Hungover*
16. Damage*
17. Take Me Out*
18. She Don't Know (LIVE from The Denim & Rhinestones Tour)*
*Deluxe Edition tracks

Related Stories
Carrie Underwood Celebrates 50th Performance Of Reflection: The Las Vegas Residency

Garth Brooks, Carrie Underwood, ALABAMA Lead Kickoff Jam Lineup

Garth Brooks, Carrie Underwood, and ALABAMA Lead Kickoff Jam Lineup

Carrie Underwood Rocked Guns N' Roses North American Tour - 2023 In Review

Axl Rose Rocked Guns N' Roses Classic With Carrie Underwood - 2023 In Review

More Carrie Underwood News