Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel Announce New Album

Red Dragon Cartel

Former Ozzy Osbourne and Badlands guitarist Jake E. Lee's band Red Dragon Cartel have announced that they will be releasing their new studio album this fall.

The sophomore effort from the group led by the acclaimed guitarist will be entitled "Patina" and is set to hit stores on November 9th the Frontiers Music Srl label.

The track listing: 01. Speedbag 02. Havana 03. Crooked Man 04. The Luxury Of Breathing 05. Bitter 06. Chasing Ghosts 07. A Painted Heart
08. Punchclown 09. My Beautiful Mess 10. Ink & Water

Related Stories

Jake E. Lee Talks Ill-Fated Mismatch With Dio

Red Dragon Cartel Release 'Bitter' Video

Jake E. Lee Was Approached To Reunite With Ozzy Osbourne

Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel Announce 2019 U.S. Tour

Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel Release New Video

Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel Announce New Album

More Red Dragon Cartel News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.