.

Hollywood Undead Announce Undead Unhinged Streaming Event


Keavin Wiggins | 04-06-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Hollywood Undead event poster

Hollywood Undead have announced that they are teaming up with Danny Wimmer Presents for a special streaming event called Undead Unhinged.

The stream will be taking place on Friday, April 30 at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / Midnight BST and will be available on Video On Demand for 72 hours after the broadcast.

The show is expected to feature performances of their hits, deep cuts, special guests, and never-before-performed tracks. Charlie Scene had this to say, "This is something we've wanted to do for a long time. It's exciting to take some songs you wrote years ago and play them a new way. As soon as I heard the first note, I knew it was going to be special"

Tickets are available here and a trailer for the event can be streamed below:


Related Stories


Hollywood Undead Announce Undead Unhinged Streaming Event

Hollywood. Undead Team With All Good Things 'For The Glory'

Hollywood Undead Announce House Party Streaming Event

Hollywood Undead Recruit Papa Roach And Ice Nine Kills Stars For New Video

Hollywood Undead Stream New Song 'Coming Home'

Hollywood Undead's 'New Empire' Streaming Online

Hollywood Undead and Bad Wolves Announce U.S. Tour

Hollywood Undead Deliver 'Time Bomb' And Announce Album

Hollywood Undead Release 'Already Dead' Video

Hollywood Undead Surprise Release New EP 'Psalms'


News > Hollywood Undead