Demon Hunter Releasing Two New Albums Early Next Year

Demon Hunter

Demon Hunter have announced that they will be releasing two new brand new studio albums, respectively entitled "War" and "Peace", on March 1st.

War tracklisting: 01. Cut to Fit 02. On My Side 03. Close Enough 04. Unbound 05. Grey Matter 06. The Negative 07. Ash 08. No Place for You Here 09. Leave Me Alone 10. Lesser Gods

Peace track listing: 01. More Than Bones 02. I Don't Believe You 03. Loneliness 04. Peace 05. When the Devil Come 06. Time Only Takes 07. Two Ways 08. Recuse Myself 09. Bet My Life 10. Fear Is Not My Guide

Related Stories

Demon Hunter Unplug For New Album and Livestream

Demon Hunter Announce Special Summer Tour

Demon Hunter Release 'On My Side' Video

Demon Hunter Releasing Two New Albums Early Next Year

More Demon Hunter News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2021 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.