Raven Black Launch Album and Comic Book Preorders

Raven Black

Raven Black has announced the preorder for their forthcoming sophomore album "13" and their debut comic book, "A Dark Metal Carnival: The Beginning."

They also revealed the tracklisting details for the upcoming sophomore album: Track List: 1. Monster 2. Sticks n Stones 3. Nothing 4. Spider 5. Dollhouse 6. Break the Box 7. The Nobodies

The album Preorder includes free digital download of single "Monster" and first 100 receive exclusive "Monster" poster & sticker. The Comic Book Preorder includes ree autographed exclusive Variant Comic Page for first 100 preorders. Check it out

Raven Black Music, DVDs, Books and more

Raven Black T-shirts and Posters

More Raven Black News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Raven Black Cover Nightmare Before Christmas Classic

In This Moment, Black Veil Brides, DED, and Raven Black Tour

Raven Black Release Lyric Video As Static-X Tour Begins

Static-X and Devildriver Add Wednesday 13 and Raven Black To Tour

Raven Black Launch Album and Comic Book Preorders