Early Primal Fear Albums Getting Marbled Vinyl Reissues

Primal Fear

Primal Fear have announced that their first three studio albums ('Primal Fear', 'Jaws Of Death', and 'Nuclear Fire') are set for special reissues this spring.

Nuclear Blast will be releasing the reissues on marbled vinyl on June 14th. 'Primal Fear' will feature light grey/black vinyl, 'Jaws Of Death' will be on beige/black and 'Nuclear Fire' on yellow/red.

The band has also released a brand new music video for their track 'Blood, Sweat & Fear', which comes from their latest studio album 'Apocalypse'. Watch it here.

Related Stories

Primal Fear Preview New Single 'I Am Alive'

Primal Fear To Deliver 'Along Came The Devil' Next Month

Primal Fear Recruit Gamma Ray Star To Replace Member

Early Primal Fear Albums Getting Marbled Vinyl Reissues

More Primal Fear News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.