KK's Priest Stream New Song 'Brothers Of The Road'

Bruce Henne | 07-21-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Band photo

(hennemusic) Former Judas Priest guitarist K.K. Downing's new band, KK's Priest, is sharing audio of "Brothers of The Road", as the latest preview to their forthcoming debut album, "Sermons Of The Sinner."

The song follows "Hellfire Thunderbolt" and the title track as the third tune issued in advance of the record's release on August 20. The band sees Downing joined by a lineup that includes former Judas Priest vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens, as well as guitarist A.J. Mills (Hostile), bassist Tony Newton (Voodoo Six) and drummer Sean Elg (Cage, The Three Tremors).

Downing retired from Judas Priest in 2011, and published his memoir, "Heavy Duty: Days and Nights in Judas Priest:, in 2018; Owens was in the Priest lineup from 1996-2003. Stream the new song here.

Related Stories

KK's Priest 'Raise Your Fists' With New Video

KK's Priest Share 'Brothers Of The Road' Video

KK's Priest Move Debut Album Release Date

KK's Priest Stream New Song 'Brothers Of The Road'

K.K. Downing Faced Legal Warning Over KK's Priest Band Name

KK's Priest Deliver 'Sermons Of The Sinner' Video

KK's Priest Unleash Hellfire Thunderbolt With New Video

KK'S Priest Announce Debut Album 'Sermons Of The Sinner'

Judas Priest Guitarist Glad To See KK Downing Return To Music

Judas Priest Alums Making Progress On New Album

News > KK's Priest