KK'S Priest Announce Debut Album 'Sermons Of The Sinner'

Michael Angulia | 05-10-2021

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

KK's Priest teaser video still

Legendary Judas Priest guitarist K.K. Downing's new band KK'S Priest have announced that they will be calling their debut album "Sermons Of The Sinner".

The new group also features K.K.'s former Judas Priest bandmates Tim "Ripper" Owens and Les Binks, as well as .J. Mills (Hostile) and Tony Newton (Voodoo Six).

The band shared the album announcement and a short preview video via Twitter. They tweeted, "Announcing 'Sermons of the Sinner' - the new album from @judaspriest founder KK Downing. Pre-order May 12th to get your sermons! #kkspriest #metaldefenders." Watch the video here.

Related Stories

KK's Priest Deliver 'Sermons Of The Sinner' Video

KK's Priest Unleash Hellfire Thunderbolt With New Video

KK'S Priest Announce Debut Album 'Sermons Of The Sinner'

Judas Priest Guitarist Glad To See KK Downing Return To Music

Judas Priest Alums Making Progress On New Album

News > KK's Priest